The Generalist https://rbshreve.com An online collection of shared resources, information, and essays. Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:38:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0 https://i0.wp.com/rbshreve.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/cropped-cropped-shreve-arms-.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 The Generalist https://rbshreve.com 32 32 Saved 20 Million Lives! https://rbshreve.com/saved-20-million-lives/ https://rbshreve.com/saved-20-million-lives/#respond Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:36:52 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65557 Continue reading Saved 20 Million Lives! ]]> https://rbshreve.com/saved-20-million-lives/feed/ 0 Integrity https://rbshreve.com/integrity/ https://rbshreve.com/integrity/#respond Tue, 14 Jun 2022 17:25:18 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65554 Continue reading Integrity ]]> https://rbshreve.com/integrity/feed/ 0 Great Quote https://rbshreve.com/great-quote/ https://rbshreve.com/great-quote/#respond Sun, 12 Jun 2022 17:03:21 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65549 Continue reading Great Quote ]]> https://rbshreve.com/great-quote/feed/ 0 Automation and Good Jobs https://rbshreve.com/automation-and-good-jobs/ Wed, 01 Jun 2022 02:22:53 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65545 Continue reading Automation and Good Jobs ]]> Weaponized Media https://rbshreve.com/weaponized-media/ Fri, 15 Apr 2022 15:43:12 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65533 Continue reading Weaponized Media ]]> Solidarity https://rbshreve.com/solidarity/ Sat, 12 Mar 2022 03:10:06 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65528 Continue reading Solidarity ]]> Not Credible https://rbshreve.com/not-credible/ Thu, 10 Mar 2022 20:22:49 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65525 Continue reading Not Credible ]]> Invisible Networks https://rbshreve.com/invisible-networks/ Mon, 28 Feb 2022 13:42:29 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65512 Continue reading Invisible Networks ]]> Back to Normal – Not https://rbshreve.com/back-to-normal-not/ Tue, 22 Feb 2022 17:57:32 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65508 Continue reading Back to Normal – Not ]]> Better Blue than Dead? https://rbshreve.com/better-blue-than-dead/ Fri, 18 Feb 2022 17:25:12 +0000 https://rbshreve.com/?p=65500 Continue reading Better Blue than Dead? ]]>